the parasites we pick up along the way…

what’s it like sitting around and watching people live your dreams…?

i barely need to lay it out for you for you to ‘get the picture’….

you do get the picture don’t you?

i mean i don’t know where you’re at and how close or into your dream and your life you are.,..but if not now, i’m sure at some point you’ve had the feeling of being within a stagnant capsule, stranded in the sea, and you watch people doing the exact things you’ve always wanted to and for whatever reason you can’t do it….and you can just sit there and go like “someday”, or “fuck it” or “fuck me”…

well i’m there…how often have i found myself there? a bit too often for my own good and for the good of humanity…and any attempt to burst this capsule has been followed by the presence of a massive shovel knocking me out and sealing the capsule tight…

it’s a parasite i picked up along the way…

the damn tool seems to be getting bigger and bigger…

it feeds on my resources….my fuel…my inspirations…..

the things that drive me to write poems, songs, shit, sing, draw, are my fuel…they are my baggage…my life time resources of experiences, of pain and happiness…and all the fuel that i continue to gather and continues to inspire is carefully fed on by the damn shovel…and bam wam kazzam, i go down down down time and time again….

any other external source of suppression can shove it!ok they can’t shove it, because that very well know, as i very well know, i am still a puppet on their string…

still a puppet on their string…damn parasites…

i am actually highly displeased by this video…..6 months after i put up a decent cover and i came up with this…and i wonder why i am no where in music…

i’ll show them…i’ll show myself….

if you read this, and you see this, watch the video…tell me in all honesty what you think….was it worth your four something minutes…anything….

Leave a Reply

