hapiness

how often do you feel genuinely happy?
quite often…when I see the sun rise..the sunset…the moon…among good friends…and in the past blessed times…in his presence…

but he added another level to the hapiness…it wasn’t happiness anymore…it was blis…sorry, it is bliss…

thats that level of hapiness that doesn’t leave you wanting for more….you are just purely content…
and I thought I would achieve years later…i didnt know how or by what means but.thats what I thought…

and here it is…

but life is packed with changes…we are complicated …we are human…and we sometimes go hither tither instead of being content in our newly-built path…

and here come.the changea…
its becoming real…
panic mode is setting in…

he says its been a while since he’s done something against his will…
but he has to…

I went through the day as I would as nothing had happened…but sitting here…

I realize…

I’m doing this against my will…

breathe
breathe
breathe

I can’t

Leave a Reply

